Vorstand

Michael Nintemann

 

1. Vorsitzender

0151-21617099

michael.nintemann@web.de

Christian Hunfeld

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

0162-7619058

christian.hunfeld87@web.de

Hermann Prangen

 

 

Schriftführer

04964-215

info@gasthof-prangen.de

Gerd Schmitz

 

 

Kassenwart

0175-8631159

gerd.schmitz1@web.de

Otto Büning

 

 

Pressewart

otto_buening@web.de



Ingo Rave

 

 

Fußballobmann

0174-8336574

ingo.rave@gmx.de

Nils Böhle

 

 

Stellvertretender Fußballobmann

0152-03546774

nils.boehle@web.de

Otto Pieper

 

 

Jugendwart

0151-27141526

otto.pieper@web.de

Friedhelm Döbber-Rüther

 

Stellvertretender Jugendwart

0172-2504428

fdoebber.ruether@gmail.com

 

Andrea Trecksler

 

 

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin (MF)

0173-4475030

a.trecksler@gmail.com


Petra Agnesmeyer

 

Frauenwartin