Jugendbetreuer Saison 2019/2020
         
Jugendmannschaft Name Telefon Handy e-mail
         
A-Jugend Timo Freitag   0152-54144471 timofreitag@yahoo.de
(ASD) Ingo Sonnenberg   0152-08965294 ingo.sonnenberg.is@gmail.com
         
         
B1-Jugend  Kuddel Abheiden   0171-5690926 hermann.abheiden@t-online.de
(Aschendorf)        
         
B2-Jugend Clemens Dickebohm 605880 0176-34505724 clemens.dickebohm@gmx.de
(Brual) Thomas Dickebohm 959942 0163-9231068 thomas.dickebohm@gmx.de
         
         
C-Jugend  Oliver Niesmann   0151-70079363 oliver.niesmann@outlook.com
(Rhede) Heinz Niesmann   0157-81069194 heinzniesmann123@gmail.com
  Oliver Stubbe   0176-50903027  
         
         
D-Jugend 1 Jan Neuenstein   0172-5861098 jan-neuenstein@web.de
(Rhede) Klaus Hunfeld 605802 0176-43165564 klaus.hunfeld@freenet.de
  Hoppe 604750 0173-5397347 hoppe67@t-online.de
         
         
D-Jugend 2 Hans Gestell 04964-958297 +31 624588003 hans.gestel@ewetel.net
(Neurhede) Christian Santen   0162-3069758 christian.santen@web.de
  Tom Schade      
         
E-Jugend 1 Bernd Schmitz 9581907 0151-53277290  
(Rhede) Margret Opitz 958240 0173-5915314 margret_schmitz@gmx.de
         
E-Jugend 2 Peter Schade 04964-604736 0175-4568620 peter.schade@web.de
(Rhede) Thomas Lange 04964-959662 0176-63044269 thomas.lange15@t-online.de
         
F-Jugend 1 Gerrit Terfehr   0172-5687838 gerrit.terfehr@terfehr.de
(Rhede) Thijmen-Jorn Griek 605-9949 0160-77454 thijmenjorn04@gmail.com
  Marcel Lange 9581914 0160-92179189 marcel.lange1@ewetel.net
  Ralf Zurborn   0162-9652849 ralf-zurborn@gmx.de
         
F-Jugend 2 Heinz Stubbe   0152-53464067 heinz_stubbe@web.de
(Rhede) Markus Karpow   0172-4448711 er_der_markus@gmx.net
  Florian Schmitz 6058190 0172-5759389 florian_schmitz@freenet.de
  Jan von Ohr 605825 0152-54603000 j.vonohr@wittrock-landtechnik.de
  Markus Abels   0176-22153817  
         
B-Mädchen Nicole Freericks 1514 0152-56775139 nicole-freericks@web.de
(Rhede) Birgit Trimpe 6055299 0173-2663040 birgit.trimpe@t-online.de
         
C-Mädchen Hans-Bernd Lüsing-Hauert 1783 0174-4627040 luesing-hauert@rhede-ems.de
(Rhede) Anne Schade   0174-9638834 haui@ewetel.net
  Sophie Bohmann   0176-23655357  
         
Mini-Kicker 1 Thomas Agnesmeyer   0173-5183508 thomas.agnesmeyer@gmail.com
(Rhede)        
         
         
Jugendwarte Otto Pieper 914081 0151-27141526 otto.pieper@web.de
  Friedhelm Döbber-Rüther 605850 0172-2504428 fdoebber.ruether@gmail.com
  Andrea Trecksler 0173-4475030 0173-4475030 a.trecksler@gmail.com
Brual Thomas Krichner 9581547 0162-1311712 thomas.-kirchner@web.de